Contact Us - Administration

 A message from our Superintendent 

Mike Hernandez
Email Mike Hernandez

Deputy Superintendent
Athletic Director

Jim Gentry
Email Jim Gentry

Associate Superintendent
of Administrative Services

Doug Upshaw
Email Doug Upshaw

Associate Superintendent
of Learning Services

Dr. Stephanie Nehus
Email Stephanie Nehus

Director of
Special Education

Bobbie Morrison
Email Bobbie Morrison

Director of
Federal Programs

Dr. Anne Gentry
Email Anne Gentry

Financial Officer

David White
Email David White

Instructional Specialist

Melissa Edwards
Email Melissa Edwards

Director of Alternative Learning
Environment/Career Initiatives

Kelley Deardorff
Email Kelley Deardorff

Hot Springs
School District

Chuck White
Email Chuck White

Director of Technology
Bryce Walker
Email Bryce Walker