Thanks to Our Retirees For Your Service

Fourteen of the 19 retiring staff members were on hand during the 2016 closing staff meeting to receive recognition and well- wishes for their commitment through the years to the students of Hot Springs School District . These included Doris Hampton, Sharon Payne, Janis Bremer, Suzanne Skrivanos, David Martin, Gail McKee, George Wilson, Odis Crudup, Mark Upshaw, Debra Kopf, Jerry McAnulty, Janice McCoy, and Kathy Olive. Not pictured Terry Lawler, Lana Grimes, Marilyn Swarts, Linda Rogers, and Anita Wilson.